angry sky?

felt a little bored with my thesis. When I looked outside my window, I see this stunning sky. So i went to the balcony. It’s so damn hot and humid. Summer is definitely killing me. *lap keringet *peres baju

.

 

.

I remember i read about black card photography technique somewhere, it’s a technique to take dramatic sky without making the building or scenery under it a silhouette. will explain about it later.

So i tried, without a tripod, which is a huge mistake. It’s so difficult to keep the camera stable with only one hand. Not forget to mention my camera is quite heavy.

But i’m so happy with the result. I think it’s a beginner luck. Will explore this technique when i’ve finished my thesis.

Leave a Reply

