my not so touchy graduation photo

I’ll have my graduation ceremony this Saturday, and defense on June,28. It’s quite strange for me, because in Indonesia, you have to have your defense first and then you can attend the graduation ceremony.

In my former university, ITB, we have 3 graduation ceremonies in 1 year, March, July and October. So we have to make sure we could have defense at least 1 month before that, then we could attend the graduation ceremony.

While here, in National Cheng Kung University, Graduation ceremony only hold once in a year. So, no matter we have had or defense or not, we could attend the graduation ceremony.

.

So, before i have to return my toga, i’ll have this photo session with nastiti, my-not-so-touchy-grad. here is 1 of the pics.  -__-”

.

Oh, this pic should be rate 17+

.

Leave a Reply

